Sims 4 Mac release Schedule

Over on the Official Sims forums SimGuruBChick Has Announced the Official Release times For The Sims 4 for Mac.

The Sims 4 is coming to Mac on February 17, 2015.

Set your alarm clocks…

It will be live on Origin after 10am Pacific Standard Time. That will be after 6pm UK time, 7pm Central European Time, and for Sydney, Australia, that will be 5am on February 18.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s