Welcome Megandthemoon to the team!

Hey everyone!

I told you guys a while back how I was going to slack a bit with posts and how I want to improve the site well, I have kind of, started that project already! Step one was inviting people to help me out with the site and well, I got someone! Welcome Meg To the team everyone! Meg will be working on guides for the site and the occasional post for me! While meg is off writing guides I will be designing new elements for the site! Leave a comment below welcoming Meg to the team! I’m still hiring people for the site also, so if you want to join leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

