Give me advice!

Hey guys,

Back before Get To Work Released I had an interview with a Guru about the expansion. This was posted on this website and drew in tons of readers. Now a few months later the site is usually dead, there are not a lot of comments or views. So I want YOUR advice! What can I do to interest people? There’s a lot I KNOW I need to do like complete the career guides and post the latest news but what else? How can I make the site look better? Seem more fun? Thank you in advance everyone that comments.

-TheSimScraper

4 thoughts on “Give me advice!

  1. How about a section called monthly/weekly/etc gallery gems? You could showcase some really awesome builds that may not get enough exposition. Last treasure I found was an amazing diner that worked as a bar. I always take my sims there for a burger and a nice chat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

