The SimScraper: Year In Review! 2015

2015 was not only my first year on WordPress, it was kind of my first year Blogging. I’ve dabbled in it before but this was my first ‘official’ Blog of my own! I honestly can say, 2015 has been AMAZING. Both for The Sims 4 and The SimScraper. The Sims 4 has grown over the year with a total of 2 Game Packs, 2 Expansion packs, 1 Free Pack, 4 Stuff packs AND over 11 FREE Updates. We sent our Sims on an Outdoor Retreat, Got them to work, To a Luxurious party, Out on their Perfect patios,  Gave them a cone of Icecream in their Cool Kitchens, Threw some more parties with Spooky stuff, Held Get Togethers and even moved into a New world; Newcrest, For FREE! As for The Simscraper website? Well, we’ll let you check out the stats below!

mostpop

TOTVIEW

topcountries

POSTNUM

totvis

To end my year in review, I’d like to say a HUGE thank you to ALL of you reading this Blog, even if it’s your first time visiting! I’d like to thank the SimGurus for all their help with tweets, messages and Interviews this year and I’d also like to thank everyone who has helped me this year with the site, Meg for her constant help with the Guides and Ideas and SpringSims for His help with my Youtube account! I’d also like to thank all of the AMAZING Sims News Sites for their help this year! I’m super excited for 2016 as I have some good stuff planned, though, for that you’ll just have to wait and see 😉

 

Leave a Reply

